A small update

Hi guys! It’s Gabby here.

I had a bunch of blog posts planned and I was getting ready to write them but then I decided to take a job in Seoul again. I have been living in Seoul for a little over a month. Unfortunately, something went wrong and this past month and some change have been really hard. I will try to update and write more posts hopefully in April and May. And eventually I will be able to explain what I am going through now.

 

Good vibes everyone! ^^ Hopefully soon I can talk more about fun places to go to and things to see as well as some fun dating stories! See you guys in the next post!

Leave a Reply

