Finally! I have a laptop!!

So I finally bought a brand new laptop to replace my old macbook T.T I wasn’t able to update because my laptop could no longer charge so if I bothered to move it even slightly it would die. Sadly I had to say good bye to it. But I am so happy I could finally replace it. This means I can finally update my blog and put up some interesting things that have happened the last few months ^^!! I want to finish that story with hagwon and let you guys know that I am in a public school now. But of course like everything, life is not perfect and there are always some sort of problem somewhere. It’s just the way that life it!

 

Hopefully soon I can update!! Preferably within the next two weeks 🙂 see you guys soon

Leave a Reply

